image description

Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Bowen, Andrew, M.S.
AMBowen@uspis.gov

Fallah, Payam, Ph.D.
pfallah@idehl.com

Haines, John, Ph.D.
Jhhaines2015@gmail.com

Havics, Anthony, P.E.
aahavics@ph2llc.com

Herold, Lynne, Ph.D.
lynneherold@gmail.com

Muilenberg, Michael, M.S.
aerobiology@yahoo.com

Palenik, Skip, B.S.
spalenik@microtracesllc.com

Ruzin, Steven, Ph.D.
ruzin@berkeley.edu

Smith, Kenneth, Ph.D.
ksmith@camaoonline.net

Stevenson, Robert, Ph.D.
pairadocs@earthlink.net

Contact McCrone Faculty and Staff:

McCrone Research Institute
2820 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616-3230
312-842-7100 (phone)
312-842-1078 (fax)
info@mcri.org