image description

McCrone Faculty and Staff

McCrone Research Institute Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Antia, Julia
Inter/Micro Coordinator
julie@mcri.org

Golemis, Dean, B.A.
Managing Editor, The Microscope journal
dgolemis@mcri.org

Jones-Smith, Freddie M., M.A.
Registrar, Administrative Services Manager
freddie@mcri.org

King, Meggan B., B.Sc.
Research Microscopist/Instructor
mking@mcri.org

Laughlin, Gary J., Ph.D.
Senior Research Microscopist/Instructor and Executive Director
glaughlin@mcri.org

Pulgar, Anita J.
Program Development Manager
apulgar@mcri.org

Sparenga, Sebastian B., M.S.
Senior Research Microscopist/Instructor
ssparenga@mcri.org

Contact McCrone Faculty & Staff:

McCrone Research Institute
2820 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60616-3230
312-842-7100 (phone)
312-842-1078 (fax)
info@mcri.org